St. Peter Parish Staff

Fr. John Maksym


Fr. Christopher Muer

Associate Pastor

Fr. Dale Redwanski

Weekend Associate

Moira Shaum

Business Manager

Maureen Miscavish

Principal, St. Mary School

Jeanine Walker

Faith Formation Director

Diane Ciesiolka

Lissa Volz

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
Faith Formation Event Coordinator

Nancy Simmons

Director of Music Ministry

Tina Garland

Director of Fr. Welch Hall

Debra Goff-Liegghio

Director of Stewardship 

Jeanine Jones

Front Office Assistant

Tori Polhill

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Elisabeth Kujawa


Jane SanDiego

IT Coordinator

Lisa Spaller

Front Office Manager

Barb Gibbings

Minister to the Aging

Denise Bommarito


Roger Darling

Parish Maintenance Supervisor/Cemetery Manager

Lou Liegghio

St. Mary Maintenance